Executive Board

The Executive Board (EB) coordinates, manages, and oversees the day-to-day running of the NetworkPlus, and its strategic direction. The EB is responsible for the competitive managed calls, agreeing funding limits for each round, undertaking the prioritisation process ensuring openness, transparency, and compliance with best practice across ED&I and Responsible Innovation (including Sustainability).


Executive Board Members

Tom Allen
Manchester Metropolitan University

Claire Dancer
University of Warwick

Andrea di Falco
University of St Andrews

Alastair Hibbins
University of Exeter

Simon Pope
University of Sheffield

Helen Rance
University of Exeter

Katie Shanks
University of Exeter

Anton Souslov
University of Cambridge